Description | Showcase Schedule | Confirmation Letter | Team Assignments

Team Assignments

Posted: Jul 23, 2017


Team # First Last High School Grad. Yr Positions Throws Bats
WI Red 1
WI Red 2 Jonathan Wizner Germantown 2019 SS, 2B R L
WI Red 3 Luke Fox Catholic Memorial 2020 LHP, OF L SW
WI Red 4 Elias Davila Oshkosh North 2019 C R R
WI Red 5 Nathan Jackan Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 2018 MIF R R
WI Red 6 Jackson Brown Oconomowoc 2018 RHP, 3B R R
WI Red 7 Cooper Holewinski Middleton 2019 OF R R
WI Red 8 Will Roguske New London Spicer 2019 C, RHP R R
WI Red 9 Hunter Gustafson Webster 2018 1B R R
WI Red 10 Bryce Toussaint Arrowhead 2018 MIF,U R R
WI Red 11 Will Wohlt New London 2018 RHP Only R R
WI Red 12 Derek Koenen Burlington 2018 RHP Only R R
WI Red 13 Logan Locy New London 2019 RHP Only R R
MN White 1 Dalton McNamara Centennial 2019 MIF R L
MN White 2 Caleb Brandt Fridley 2018 OF R R
MN White 3 Brandon Gill Rocori 2018 RHP, OF R R
MN White 4 Zach Jakubowsky Farmington 2019 OF, 1B L L
MN White 5 Michael (Mikey) Fredrickson Farmington 2018 C R R
MN White 6 Brady Higgins Champlin Park 2019 LHP, OF L L
MN White 7 Nick Altermatt Wabasso 2018 RHP, MIF R R
MN White 8 Zach Streit Centennial 2018 3B R R
MN White 9 Zachary LaBarr Anoka 2018 C R R
MN White 10 Seth Miller Blaine 2018 RHP Only R R
MN White 11 Simen Restad Prior Lake 2018 RHP Only R R
MN White 12 Kyle Robinson East Ridge 2018 RHP Only R R
WI Black 1
WI Black 2 John Breske DC Everest 2018 OF R R
WI Black 3 Parker Burch Madison Memorial 2018 C R R
WI Black 4 Connor Kelly The Prairie School 2019 MIF R R
WI Black 5 Nolan Kelliher Middleton 2018 3B R R
WI Black 6 Jacob Gerzel Wilmot 2018 OF R R
WI Black 7 Fletcher Dallas Valders 2019 MIF R R
WI Black 8 Dylan Conrad Waukesha North 2018 1B, OF, P L R
WI Black 9 Kyle Kroener Tomah 2018 OF R R
WI Black 10 Isaac Dirker Howards Grove 2018 RHP Only R R
WI Black 11 Dante Guarascio Kenosha Tremper 2018 LHP Only L L
WI Black 12 Caleb Krommenakker Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 2018 RHP only R L
WI Black 13 Kaden Krueger Appleton West 2020 LHP Only L L
MN Carolina 1 Noah Couwenhoven Fridley 2018 OF L L
MN Carolina 2 Alex Proctor Robbinsdale Armstrong 2018 OF R L
MN Carolina 3 Colin Kleffman Brainerd 2018 3B R R
MN Carolina 4 Hunter Ranweiler New Ulm 2018 C R L
MN Carolina 5 Adam Mazur Woodbury 2019 MIF R R
MN Carolina 6 Mitchell Longsdorf Forest Lake 2019 OF R R
MN Carolina 7 Savier Pinales Milwaukee Riverside MIF, P R
MN Carolina 8 Russell Corrigan Hutchinson 2020 1B L SW
MN Carolina 9 Ross Cochran Eastview 2018 C R R
MN Carolina 10 Nick Spitt Lakeville North RHP Only R
MN Carolina 11 Avery Stevens Sleepy Eye 2018 RHP Only R R
MN Carolina 12 Collin Denk Lakeville North 2018 RHP Only R L
MN Carolina 13 Jonathan Baker Cloquet 2019 RHP Only R R

Showtime Sports Camps, LLC
P.O. Box 578
Brookfield, WI 53008-0578

©2017 All Rights Reserved